Executive Committee

The Executive Committee (EC) is responsible for setting the agenda before each monthly SC meeting, compiling the SC Annual Report, providing feedback on on-going initiatives, and nominative staff for university-wide committee representation. The EC members will also participate in monthly EC meetings as well as periodically review the performance of the SC subcommittees and advise the SC of any recommended changes.

EC members are to be elected for one-year terms via secret ballot.


  • Chair – Korin Brody
  • Vice Chair – Petko Ivanov
  • Recording Secretary – Aaron Garrett
  • External Communications Chair – Avery Franklin
  • Treasurer – Hope Grant